WHY AIM

Passion, Knowledge and Experience
Process Design and Operations
Award Winning Facilities
Working with Local, National and International Partners
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

WHY AIM

AIM is results-driven, environmentally conscious organization with a proven track record of success. AIM has a clear focus on delivering quality through our experience and technological innovation, generating a beneficial customer experience, and preserving our environment.

 Quality

AIM is a front-line business partner who does the job right and does it on time. AIM’s rigorous professional performance lives up to requirements of conscientious governments and businesses. It’s the power of AIM’s intelligent strategies developed by people with experience and insight that demonstrate AIM’s leadership.

 Technology

Our research and development group works continuously to adapt breakthrough technology around the world to apply to our Canadian environment. By leveraging some of the newest equipment in the industry and continually training staff, we recognize operational precision and efficiency through innovation and advanced technology.

Customer Experience

At AIM we are passionate about meeting our clients’ expectations. In our ever-changing environmental and regulatory requirements, AIM works continuously to bring the expertise and available technological capabilities to meet these challenges. Our goal is always to make sure that AIM is bringing forward the most effective, the most environmentally sound, and economically feasible solution to meet our clients’ goals.

The Environment

AIM’s leadership is passionate and motivated to continually have a positive impact on the environment by finding solutions to effectively and environmentally sustain and transform waste resources into viable and beneficial commodities.  AIM views its passion for environmental and social responsibility as the leading factor in its success.

AIM is dedicated to providing you with the highest level of service and satisfaction.

 

For more information contact us

Aim Environmental

Pourquoi AIM

Une organisation axée sur les résultats et soucieuse de l’environnement, AIM a fait ses preuves en matière de réussite. AIM met clairement l’accent sur la qualité grâce à notre expérience et nos innovations technologiques, générant une expérience client bénéfique tout en préservant notre environnement.

Quality

Qualite

Partenaire commercial de première ligne, AIM exécute les projets correctement et à temps. Nos performances professionnelles rigoureuses sont à la hauteur des exigences fixées par les gouvernements et les entreprises consciencieuses. Le pouvoir du leadership d’AIM est le reflet de l’intelligence développée par nos employés expérimentés et perspicaces.

Technology

Technologie

Notre groupe de recherche et développement travaille sans relâche pour adapter la technologie la plus avant-gardiste au monde à notre environnement canadien. En tirant parti des équipements les plus fiables de l’industrie et de notre personnel continuellement formé, nous atteignons la précision et l’efficacité opérationnelle grâce à l’innovation et aux technologies de pointe.

Customer Experience

Expérience Client

Avec des exigences environnementales et réglementaires en constante évolution, AIM Environnemental est passionnée par la satisfaction des attentes de nos clients. AIM travaille en permanence pour relever les défis auxquels nos clients sont confrontés en utilisant notre expertise et nos capacités technologiques. Notre objectif est de faire en sorte qu’AIM propose la solution la plus efficace, la plus respectueuse de l’environnement et la plus rentable pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

The Environment

L’environnement

Le leadership d’AIM est constamment motivé par un fort désir d’avoir un impact positif sur l’environnement, en trouvant constamment de nouvelles solutions pour transformer efficacement et durablement les déchets en produits viables et bénéfiques. AIM considère sa passion pour la responsabilité environnementale et sociale comme le principal facteur de son succès.

AIM is dedicated to providing you with the highest level of service and satisfaction.

Alimenté par Virtual Image